GST / जीएसटी


GST ( Goods or Service Tax ) is tax  imposed on sales of goods and services . GST came into effect from July 1 , 2017 . It  replaced all the other taxes levied by the central and sate government . For collection of tax goods and services are dividided into five tax slabs-0%,5%,12%,18% and 28% .


जीएसटी (सामान या सेवा कर) माल और सेवाओं की बिक्री पर लगाया गया कर है। जीएसटी 1 जुलाई, 2017 से प्रभावी हुआ। इसने केंद्रीय और संत सरकार द्वारा लगाए गए सभी अन्य करों को बदल दिया। कर वस्तुओं और सेवाओं के संग्रह के लिए पांच कर स्लैब-0%, 5%, 12%, 18% और 28% में विभाजित किया जाता है।

Get latest news & live updates on the go on your pc with News App. Download The SHARE2WORLD APP for your device.
Want Free Promo-Offers .
Get a best Event Management Team visit .
English and other languages visit SHARE2WORLD.COM .